A Whisper

27.10.2015. POST
A whisper

Written: © Maxima

A soft breeze
Playing with a birch
In the park
Breathed in my ear
’She loves you
And she will, always and forever’
Hey, my breeze!
My heart heard a song
Your song, my gentle breeze
And she became my Queen…
Now I cannot hide this feeling inside my heart ,
And now I cannot hide this feeling inside my soul ,
My soul speaks joyfully
My soul sings out loud
That such happiness
in the world will never be found.
Her eyes are like the stars in the blue sky…
My heart rejoices
I’m blessed to have her in my life
She is a Queen….
She is my Queen

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

Tagged: , , ,

4 thoughts on “A Whisper

  1. sakuraandme October 28, 2015 at 05:20 Reply

    Beautiful, Stefan! Hugs Paula xx

  2. quirkyshine October 27, 2015 at 13:48 Reply

    wow… she is your queen 🙂 beautiful one 🙂

  3. michelinewalker October 27, 2015 at 12:50 Reply

    The finest of themes.

  4. Claudia Anderson October 27, 2015 at 12:30 Reply

    The romance of the poetry and image are a perfect pair. Thank you for a great start to my day.

Leave a Reply

