She Is My Happiness

DSCN2324
Written: © Maxima

The sun is high
A hot summer day
My desire walks behind you
Sun-tanned, smiling
It follows your steps
As hot as the sand
Under your bare feet
As you run, fresh and cheerful
Like those waves touching
Your knees
A colony of ants
Is heading home
I whisper to them
Do you see her beauty?
She is my happiness
I’m taking her home.

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

Tagged: , ,

One thought on “She Is My Happiness

  1. Aquileana October 29, 2015 at 13:56 Reply

    So sweet and captivating … Sending love and best wishes. Aquileana ☀️

Leave a Reply

