For The Silent Whispers Of Our Souls

DSCF3920 8.11.2013.

Written: Maxima

For The Silent Whispers Of Our Souls

This heart
Filled with emotions too deep
For the silent whispers of our souls
Mesmerizing one another,
And the moment in which
The heat of our breath
And our burning embrace-
Exchanging one after the other-
As poetic pledges
Of our love go on;
Shall not pass-
For our hearts
Were tried and tested
Time after time…
And so time shall pass,
But our love so strong
Will never;
For I will not–
My pen may–
But I will not.
For I will never…
Not in thoughts–
Neither in words–
More so in my heart
and soul.
Coz I am a captive…
of your alluring eyes;
of your burning touches;
of your ravaging kisses.
So, please,
Let me be
Your captive forever.
My Queen,
let me love you
Till eternity.

4 thoughts on “For The Silent Whispers Of Our Souls

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.