Be My Queen Forever

DSCN4876

Written: Maxima
Your magic is all around me.
Cheerful and beautiful smile.
Hand of magic at my neck..
Your hair …
Fresh, fragrant windblown fields …
I’ll will “get” you this night, in bed
And weave my love around you.!
My soul is grateful foryour wondrous…
Most beautiful ..
lips, a cherry quest..
Our perspiring shadows whisper,
Scattered in corners and walls
New life , what will be.
Moaning new meaning into existence ..
With kisses.
I place you on the throne of my kingdom,
The most beautiful moment when you
Agree to be my queen forever.

Tagged: , ,

6 thoughts on “Be My Queen Forever

  1. Frez November 12, 2013 at 17:38 Reply

    ok 🙂

  2. sakuraandme November 12, 2013 at 02:06 Reply

    Hello Stefan, 🙂

    So so beautiful. Who wouldn’t want to be a queen after reading this! Hugs from Oz, Paula xxx

  3. D.G.Kaye November 11, 2013 at 04:59 Reply

    Wow I feel like a queen 🙂

  4. firstwds November 10, 2013 at 17:01 Reply

    like it…”Hand of magic at my neck..” wonderful words.

  5. adinparadise November 10, 2013 at 15:15 Reply

    Beautiful words, Stefan. 🙂

  6. lgyslaine November 10, 2013 at 13:44 Reply

    Beautiful and sensual words 🙂

Leave a Reply

