My little star

picture-371

My little star

Written: © Maxima

My little star,
My life,
All my life
You are my dream.
I am so lucky to have you in my heart
My heart weeps devotion.
It weeps softly.
It is happy in it’s love for you
My little star.
I have seen you many times
In the deep sea of love.
Every time you hug me,
Every time you kiss me,
Every time your fervent smile
Melts my heart in sleepless nights.
I know what you feel in your heart
I know what I feel in my heart.
I love what we have made together.
I love our joy and pleasure
I love you my little star :

Tagged: ,

5 thoughts on “My little star

  1. Ileana January 26, 2017 at 11:29 Reply

    Buna ziua si bine v-am regasit !
    Toti se emotioneaza la suferinta unui prieten, dar numai un suflet cu adevarat bun, se poate bucura de succesele unui prieten. Iti multumesc ca-mi esti alaturi!

    Hello, well I found!
    Everyone touches the suffering of a friend, but a very good soul, enjoy the successes of a friend. Thanks to you with me!

  2. Lucia January 25, 2017 at 08:41 Reply

    Magnifique comme tous vos poèmes !
    Bonne journée ☺

  3. Elaina Jensen January 25, 2017 at 00:37 Reply

    Simply beautiful, Stefan 🙂

  4. Claudia January 24, 2017 at 22:24 Reply

    Love is all there is!

  5. Ancient Skies January 24, 2017 at 17:15 Reply

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

