happy-new-year-2017
 
Noblewoman my

Written: Maxima

Oh! my gentle
You , you are my most beautiful,
Angel , angel of my heart,
Your kindness flowing
my veins,
And my soul,
In which, already heavily
Scratched it matures,
A gray veil
Insensitivity ,
And some morbid, loud and cold,
Silence , steeped,
Heavy smoke in the cafe …
Dirty glasses.
Blood, broken noses, heads,
Rising !
And a hug, a gentle kiss,
Divine , beautiful smile –
Bring sunshine into my hug!
Bring –
Gentleness views,
Beauty smiles, warmth of heart
And the nobility of his soul,
I thank you!
My only.
My princess,
Noblewoman my
The magic of your spirit
My soul dormant,
On some laurels
Greatly already, faded past
lifted – the throne
To be king of your tenderness
I do not know if I will be able to
To this, proudly humble,
Sign in glory – your beautiful smile –
Queen smile!
To you …your heart
I say these things to you.
I love you.
new-yea21