Tell me, Please

POSTWritten: © Maxima

I am always amazed at
This harmony of your warm heart
And the cold moonlight
I am always amazed at
Your spontaneity and gentleness
In the way you concede
As gently as a summer breeze
That your desire equals mine
But you fear to act upon it
Marvellous!
Tell me, please
Where will you go
With all those words,
All those feelings…
Who will you share them with?
Or you’ll pour them into the sea?
In this little haven of ours
Say it out loud, my love,
Say that you love me
That you want me
You know I do, too
Who knows,
Maybe one day
We’ll talk to our grandchildren
About this night…
I love you,
My only true love

Tagged: ,

2 thoughts on “Tell me, Please

  1. Smilla July 5, 2016 at 11:53 Reply

    and thanks for your like

  2. Smilla July 3, 2016 at 07:16 Reply

    you and your only true love, i hope for you, that your true love you have ever

Leave a Reply

