Just This Poem

Still, only this picture

Picture 1082
Written: © Maxima

With you,my love
I am a smile
Wrapped in joy
A soft whisper
Turned into a scream of hands
With you, I am
A torrent of playful shadows
Dancing wildly
Under a dim light
In perfect harmony
Following your moves
My heart is trembling
But I go on
Walk down my lifeline
Walk towards infinity
With you, I am
And I always will be
Strong, stronger than devil’s flames
Burning in honour of
The wooden cross
And I keep defying them
Holding on the power
Of your promises
and your vows
Spoken softly and lovingly
I love you
You are my light,
My joy,
My all
Without you I am
Nothing but a shadow
I love you endlessly
Your love,eyes,heart,soul,
Shinning through the darkest storm…
Ilove you
You are my whole world
For every moment of forever

Tagged: , ,

8 thoughts on “Just This Poem

  1. beyondwords0120 August 25, 2016 at 03:15 Reply

    Visit http://beyondwords0120.wordpress.com for amateur poetry .we welcome your comments on our work

  2. utesmile July 6, 2016 at 06:11 Reply

    Beautiful!

  3. Real Tasty Pages July 2, 2016 at 14:30 Reply

    Thanks for checking out my blog 😊

  4. Lucia June 30, 2016 at 05:12 Reply

    touching words …. your poetry is a wisper of the soul, so sweet, wonderful !
    Have a great day !

  5. monikasbeautifulhome June 29, 2016 at 19:54 Reply

    The rose is beautiful!
    Liebe Gruesse Monika

  6. Brenda June 29, 2016 at 19:50 Reply

    A beautiful poem.😊

  7. DPNews June 29, 2016 at 17:40 Reply

    Great poem!

  8. mukul chand June 29, 2016 at 17:28 Reply

    wonderful pic

Leave a Reply

