You Liked To Eat Strawberries

POST 1.6.2016.

When the bleak and harsh sky begins to cry
The longing in me slowly ripens
Just as the strawberries among the leaves,
Do you remember?
You liked to eat strawberries before bed
Laugh… laughing out loud …
I long for your kiss ….
Oh my God,
He created this night for us.
I want to kiss you …
For my hands to find you …
For the small sweet strawberries
Just for us. In my thoughts, how sweet the scent
my beautiful little girl.
Today, when it is a gloomy and the heavy sky begins to weep
I am filled with yearning and wander in search of memories.
I love you

Written: © Maxima 

Calendar

Tagged: , , ,

9 thoughts on “You Liked To Eat Strawberries

  1. Noora June 22, 2016 at 12:47 Reply

    Special memory turned into a beautiful poem. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Sue Dreamwalker June 12, 2016 at 15:35 Reply

    Wonderful memories are these..

  3. jazzpride June 5, 2016 at 12:17 Reply

    beautifully written memory.

  4. giselzitrone June 5, 2016 at 11:29 Reply

    Wünsche einen schönen Sonntagnachmittag liebe Grüße Gislinde

  5. smilecalm June 4, 2016 at 17:09 Reply

    touches life’s
    fragile sweetness 🙂

  6. Heartafire June 1, 2016 at 12:29 Reply

    This is lovely!

  7. ladieswholunchreviews June 1, 2016 at 12:04 Reply

    June is a wonderful month for strawberries! A lovely poem…

  8. v4vikey June 1, 2016 at 06:08 Reply

    I like it……….

  9. knittingwithheart June 1, 2016 at 06:07 Reply

    awe… memories sweet as strawberries 🙂 ♥ ❤

Leave a Reply

