My Evening Prayer

JHZJHZHHHJ

Written: © Maxima
In my tender embrace,
You was naked, asleep
Forgive me, faithless, darken
I just cant hide,
All these feelings,
She mean everything in the world, to me
Nobody is as special as she are to me
It makes me happy,
mmmm
All these feelings,my faithless, darken
Never will be replaced
Never will be different
Never, will not be dimmed,
Just to know “My Evening Prayer”,
How much I love her tears, joy,
And her small, dimple
In the cheeks when one smiles.
She the Godhead, all of deities of the world
she is my queen forever
I love her

Blogging Break!

Leave a Reply

