Tender Ease Of Spring

DSCN4189

I’m always amazed by the
submission of warm hearts
beneath the moon’s cold glow.
I’m always amazed at the
tender ease of spring,
like a breath of freedom.
Do you want the same wonderful
things as I but do not dare do it?
Tell me please
Where you are going with all
these words, with all the emotions…
Who are you going to give them to?
Are you wasting them in the sea?
This is our little part of the world,
this beloved freedom.
Do you love me and want me?
Because I wish the that for
us this night.
Stay in your beautiful mind,
Who knows maybe one day
we will tell our grandchildren
about us.
I love you my only one
Faithful and most beautiful love

Written: Stjepam Maksimović Maxima

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

