Your Lips

DSCF0553
My desire is laced with golden rays
of light woven in the morning sun,
shining softly upon my lips
and cheeks.

Your lips,
sweet petals,
gentle and warm,
confess the dreams of
your soul.

The soul of an angel,
my angel,
spreads through me
and lifts me away somewhere
to a new horizon where
I am your king

I love your way and the
new horizon of dreams
in which I am your king
and you are my only queen,
my princess, my everything.
With this poem I wish you
a beautiful morning.
I love you.
Written: Maxima

Tagged: , ,

6 thoughts on “Your Lips

  1. Claudia May 10, 2016 at 03:22 Reply

    I love your first stanza. It is about the golden glow of pure delight and love. Perfect.

  2. Morgan Monique Byers May 9, 2016 at 17:51 Reply
  3. mairitombako May 9, 2016 at 14:29 Reply

  4. giselzitrone May 9, 2016 at 12:26 Reply

    Wunderschön liebe Grüße und eine gute neue Woche Gruß Gislinde

  5. Die Marianne: May 9, 2016 at 10:31 Reply

    maxima wish you all the best

  6. tighinaromaneasca May 9, 2016 at 10:02 Reply

    O zi plăcută, mulțumesc pentru emoții pozitive!

Leave a Reply

