Your Red Harmonica

20150628_200904 (2)

That night
You were singing
beautiful songs.
Dispersing my saddest sorrow
with joy and dispelling my thoughts from
blackest of black to the brightness of
a red harmonica!
You were smiling at me, playfully …
beautiful.
You are my queen
You are my beautiful angel,
You are my everything.
Oh! My beloved
Let the evenings in my life
Bring rustling leaves of violets.
Let me take you
into my heartbeat,
lock you in there forever.
I love you

Written: © Maxima 

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

4 thoughts on “Your Red Harmonica

  1. Fie ca bucuria Invierii Domnului sa va aduca in suflet liniste, pace si fericirea de a petrece aceste clipe magice alaturi de cei dragi. Hristos a inviat!

Leave a Reply

