So Innocent and Sweet

Picture 125
Written: © Maxima 

So Innocent and Sweet

You are my sweetest thought.
In my dreams I see your face.
You are my lullaby.
Every beat of my heart is for you.
I love the whisper of your hair,
I love the warmth of your touch.
For every moment that have you make me happy.
For all that you have given me,
A single flower l send to you
My sweetest thought,
I love you more than anything.

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

Tagged: , ,

3 thoughts on “So Innocent and Sweet

  1. Lucia April 19, 2016 at 17:34 Reply

    It is full of tenderness !
    So beautiful as always.

  2. janellmithani April 19, 2016 at 15:09 Reply

    So lovely. Wonderful words to begin my day.

  3. Karen DeMers Dowdall April 18, 2016 at 15:08 Reply

    So beautiful.

Leave a Reply

