I Love You My Only One

POST7.4.2016.

Written: © Maxima
Wersion 2
The morning is bathed in the scent of roses,
I speak aloud your thoughts,
It is better than silence for two.
I see your face in drops at the
Edges of yellow rose petals.
I sing your favorite songs
Better so that the morning and I
Remain silent for two.
A morning; hear hear!

Solar rays stir the imagination.
They leave their mark in the corner of
Our happiness.
I’m in a vicious circle at my lips
That leaves it mark.
I love you my only one
Speeches, morning, know better so
But that morning and I, we remain silent for two.
I love you

This is Version 2 this my poem
Thank you!
Do you want see Version 1?
Maxima
Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

7 thoughts on “I Love You My Only One

Leave a Reply

