I’m Waiting For You

Written: © Maxima 
I’m waiting for you

Where playful waves combine
in my visions,
I’m waiting for you
In my mind,
Nights completely blue and playful,
The pleats of your short pink dress.

Where lips merge in a kiss gentle …
In an infinite duration,
I’m waiting for you
Carried away by the breath of magical dreams
In my mind … so anyway
Unrestrained, it is …
And the moon has long been entangled in the night
And your scented hair in a …
The weave of braided
opium dreams ….
I LOVE YOU
post  1.4.2016.
Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

Tagged: , , , ,

6 thoughts on “I’m Waiting For You

  1. Tania Tome de Castro April 3, 2016 at 22:24 Reply

    Very beautiful and delicate poem!

  2. Maja April 2, 2016 at 19:00 Reply

    I have reblogged

  3. I’m Waiting For You | Kunterbunt April 1, 2016 at 16:20 Reply

    […] Quelle: I’m Waiting For You […]

  4. Morgan April 1, 2016 at 15:39 Reply

    Delicate, playful and alluring. Love the many layers of your lyrical musings 😉

  5. mairitombako April 1, 2016 at 15:00 Reply

  6. The Coastal Crone April 1, 2016 at 14:49 Reply

    Very visual and haunting – “braided opium dreams.”

Leave a Reply

