Moment Of Perfection

Written: © Maxima 

DSCN3582

Your whispers are gentle
Sun dipping my wishes
Open Beautiful Eyes….Please
Oh!this…
This Moment of perfection,
Your awakening at dawn,
For me is like a summer breeze ,
Please love ! Look into my soul…
And hear the sound of this sweet poem
I love you !!! I love You!
For me you are the stars in heaven.
Stars guiding you through the morning,
Through the days,
Through life.

POST 31.3.2016

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

Tagged: , ,

6 thoughts on “Moment Of Perfection

  1. Morgan April 1, 2016 at 14:32 Reply

    The Passion, Love and Longing in your Gentle words are so Lovely, so Romantic She is fortunate, this love of yours 🙂

    Beautiful Verse.

  2. giselzitrone April 1, 2016 at 13:28 Reply

    Wunderschön wünsche ein gutes und schönes Wochenende liebe Grüße Gislinde

  3. mywords331 April 1, 2016 at 07:06 Reply

    love is really what we can feel.

  4. mywords331 April 1, 2016 at 07:05 Reply

    beautiful poem maxima

  5. MichelleMarie April 1, 2016 at 03:36 Reply

    Hello I love your post. Hope all is well with you. 🔆🔆

  6. Laine Anne Jensen March 31, 2016 at 17:34 Reply

    Beautiful as always !!! I especially enjoyed ‘sun dipping my wishes.’ Sending love and smiles…

Leave a Reply

