I Want Birds Tweeting

My dear friends, I will be away for some time. and will not be able to post new poems. Hopefully, it will not take long.
Bless you all!
With love Maxima

IMG_20160120_105335 (1)
Written: © Maxima 

You know, my love,
As the time goes by
And the winter sets in
My only wish is
To keep warm
On the fire of your love
But you’re far away…
Actually, you are not!
You’re here with me
And millions of playful confetti
Cover us
Our lips are one
Speaking the language
Of hearts in love

You know, my love,
As the time goes by
More and more
I want my bed
To smell of you
I want birds tweeting
To wake us
Our faces bathing
In the sun
Caressed by
The warm breeze of happiness

You know, my love
I love you with all my heart
And you are in me
Deep within.

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

Tagged: , ,

15 thoughts on “I Want Birds Tweeting

  1. jwuollife February 24, 2016 at 07:48 Reply

    Be safe, and hope to see you return to us soon 😀

  2. Aquileana February 16, 2016 at 16:22 Reply

    Beautiful and full of genuine feelings, oh, love ❤ —-
    Sending best wishes dear Stefan— Aquileana 😉

  3. Tania Tome de Castro February 15, 2016 at 15:34 Reply

    I loved your poem! t’s really a love poem. A poem to a woman with whom you want to be together all the time.
    Are you alright?
    Lately I have not seen any of your posts.
    Best, Tânia.

  4. Ileana February 13, 2016 at 11:50 Reply

    Weekend plăcut, dragi prieteni!- A lovely weekend, dear friends!

  5. yvonnekache January 27, 2016 at 07:45 Reply

    Please follow back

  6. Ileana January 26, 2016 at 12:58 Reply



    Te pretuiesc pentru ca imi intri direct in inima , bajbaind prin bezna neputintei mele, si scoti la lumina doar acele mici comori ale sufletului pe care nimeni altcineva nu le-a cautat atat de departe…
    I appreciate because I go to the heart, groping through the darkness of my helplessness, and bring out those little treasures of the soul just that nobody else has looked so far away …


  7. Hemangini January 26, 2016 at 11:19 Reply

    beautiful poem 🙂

  8. Will Of Heart January 24, 2016 at 12:44 Reply

    Amazingly beautiful, as always I love it…

  9. giselzitrone January 24, 2016 at 12:14 Reply

    Wünsche einen schönen Sonntag liebe Grüße Gislinde

  10. GottaKnowWriteNow January 23, 2016 at 21:55 Reply

    Lovely!

  11. anotherday2paradise January 22, 2016 at 14:43 Reply

    You will be missed, Stefan. 😳 Happy weekend to you.

  12. Heartafire January 22, 2016 at 14:11 Reply

    Reblogged this on House of Heart and commented:
    Hurry back sweet friend!

  13. Claudia January 21, 2016 at 18:41 Reply

    Sounds like winter turning into spring! I feel that way with my love, too!

  14. Breathtakingly beautiful XO…

  15. midimike January 21, 2016 at 13:44 Reply

    Simply beautiful!

Leave a Reply

