Little Dress With Tiny Red Roses

Picture 1548

Written: © Maxima 

Nothing is better beneath the heavens
There are no words to describe
How beautiful her little dress is
With tiny red roses
Just over the knees …. silk
And gently just as… my hand touches her skin
Fluttering, by a gentle breeze

Dear God! The way it fills my heart with love
Oh, my! How it fills my soul with happiness
Holding her around the waist …
Brings me … I think that my arm is
And I hope that my right hand…
That thought makes me blush
And brings me a million wishes

My heart whispering softly to Heavens
Making a promise in his ear saying: I love her …
And I cannot wait for her to come to me
With a smile on her face and
To bring joy In the heartbeats of my heart
And stay there forever

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

Tagged: , ,

7 thoughts on “Little Dress With Tiny Red Roses

  1. quirkyshine January 17, 2016 at 06:01 Reply

    beautiful so beautiful ❤

  2. Konstantina January 16, 2016 at 21:30 Reply

    Sensitive, tender as always. Hi Maxima!

  3. […] Quelle: Little Dress With Tiny Red Roses […]

  4. Seyi sandra January 15, 2016 at 22:22 Reply

    One word for this? Stunning!! 🙂

  5. BroadBlogs January 15, 2016 at 21:47 Reply

    Lovely!

  6. busymindthinking January 15, 2016 at 20:24 Reply

    Maxima, my word, this is written in such a way that as a reader the words can be felt.

  7. bowmanauthor January 15, 2016 at 20:24 Reply

    Beautiful description and imagery

Leave a Reply

