You Burn In My Every Sigh

DSCF7736

Written: © Maxima 

I am very proud because
I see you everywhere.
In beautiful blue waves in the sea
You are the most beautiful star in the night sky.
You are in the flowers,
in the breeze caressing my face
Until I am drunk and enthralled by your beauty
across limitless expanse of meadows,
Surrounded by the sweet little butterflies
And the suns rays
In the the smell of fresh air,
You are…

And my dear, you burn in my every sigh,
In every movement of the body.
You are woven into my life forever.

I can hear you in the small singing birdie.
You hold the key to my dreams
And you hold my life and happiness.
Here are the songs, my angel beautiful,
They are woven into each letter,
Every sound
Harp and violin
Which softly play
Something for our love.
I love you
Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

Tagged: , , ,

6 thoughts on “You Burn In My Every Sigh

  1. quirkyshine January 17, 2016 at 06:02 Reply

    so full of love ❤

  2. Aquileana January 14, 2016 at 23:02 Reply

    Touching and beautiful, my friend… sending love and best wishes for 2016. Aquileana 🌟.-

  3. Claudia Anderson January 14, 2016 at 03:46 Reply

    I love, love, love the title!

  4. Heartafire January 13, 2016 at 14:01 Reply

    This is beautiful Maxima, the final lines are especially lovely.

    “They are woven into each letter,
    Every sound
    Harp and violin
    Which softly play
    Something for our love”.

  5. Alice January 13, 2016 at 01:42 Reply

    It is lovely. But here is my crazy brain at work…would that be called a “sigh Burn?” (Side burn…pun).

  6. busymindthinking January 12, 2016 at 21:18 Reply

    Maxima…always so expressive and beautiful.

Leave a Reply

