Our Hearts Danced Together

Picture 3 033Written: © Maxima 

Our Hearts Danced Together

As sunlight plays upon blades
In the dew drops
Can you hear…?
Because all I ever need is that.
As morning sunlight played upon blades in the drops of dew
She blinked
As if waking from a dream.
These are our moments of bliss
And this is
My day to sing to you….
I love you …I love you
And this is a day for dancing
Our hearts dancing together
I love her …

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

Tagged: , , ,

4 thoughts on “Our Hearts Danced Together

  1. quirkyshine January 17, 2016 at 06:04 Reply

    Dancing in the rain ❤

  2. PuppyDoc (Phoebe) January 9, 2016 at 14:35 Reply

    This is beautiful. 🙂 Best, phoebe

  3. BroadBlogs January 8, 2016 at 21:35 Reply

    It’s only January but I’m ready for spring, light, and dancing hearts!

  4. ninefolddragon January 8, 2016 at 19:22 Reply

    I love this. So sweet. Very much like how I feel about a special someone.

Leave a Reply

