Your Tender Touch

Written: © Maxima 

Your tender touch

Deep and sparkling, starry splendor;
Heaven is echoing a blissful whisper.
My heart,
It only beats for you.
You are my love, my life, my everything.
Together we will sail through life.
Your gentle charm delights me,
Close your eyes,
Your gentle charm and magical kisses
Delight me.
In your face I find my fate.
I love you

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

 

image3 image3 (1) image 4 Snapshot(0) Snapshot(1)

Tagged: , ,

9 thoughts on “Your Tender Touch

  1. quirkyshine January 17, 2016 at 06:06 Reply

    this is beautiful sir Maxima!! ❤

  2. Laine Anne Jensen January 9, 2016 at 05:48 Reply

    Reblogged this on From Midnight to Dawnlight and commented:
    The word ‘delight’ always triggers images of eye shine in my mind. When I read a skilled writer use it in a love poem, the spell is sparked. I am always pleased to visit Maxima’s words but I enjoyed this poem especially for its magic.

  3. Marianne January 4, 2016 at 22:10 Reply

    greetings to you max

  4. Heartafire January 4, 2016 at 12:40 Reply

    Beautiful poetry and photos…spectacular fireworks!

  5. giselzitrone January 4, 2016 at 11:49 Reply

    Schöne Fotos ein gutes neue Jahr wünsche ich noch und eine gute neue Woche liebe Grüße von mir Gislinde

  6. poojycat January 4, 2016 at 07:45 Reply

    beautiful!

  7. Laine Anne Jensen January 3, 2016 at 22:00 Reply

    This is beautiful! I usually reblog one post that I admire on each weekday. May I reblog this some time next week?

    • Maxima January 3, 2016 at 22:04 Reply

      Of course you can my friend, !Thank you for reading my poetry With love maxima

  8. Tania Tome M de Castro January 3, 2016 at 20:48 Reply

    It is a beautitul and romantic poem.

Leave a Reply

