Day By Day

post 16.12.2015.
Written: © Maxima 

I cant go to sleep
Thinking of you
You my dear
I miss you a lot, my soul.
Oh! how my heart cries
Tears roll down
Series of gloomy slopes of my heart
Even the birds do not sing.
Sun !
Sun does this match.
Just rain all around us
Muddy water drowned our hands
Embraced us, split pair. miss your words …
Your laughter …
Your radiance ,
Your cheerfulness ,
You, crumpled…
I love you ..
Missing your presence
In every corner of my hemisphere
Wtih you
I know what love is and how it feels.
Happy man….
Missing your presence in every way
Missing your presence in every day
Wtih you
I know what love feels and looks like
Happy man
A sun
Sun does this match
Just rain all around us
Muddy water drowned our hands
Embraced – us – split pair
With you I can be….
I know you love me
And I love you
Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

3 thoughts on “Day By Day

  1. I have known you into your poetical world, in your poetical words… As always so beautiful poem dear Stefan. Fascinated me your poetical spirit. Romance, love, and peace and yes, humanism they are all in your world. And now once again I have met with you, Thank you, love, nia

Leave a Reply

