As The Wind Whispers Softly

POST9.12.2015Written: Maxima
It is the second day now
That I wish to be the glass
You drink water from, thirsty
I have craved for so long
For my dreams to come true
And here I am now
Because my lips long desperately
To touch every single tremble of yours
I love you!
Obsessed with
The upcoming joy
Flying from endless meadows
As the wind whispers softly
In the petals of colourful flowers
And I can hardly wait, my sweet desire,
For my fingers
To collect the scattered beads
Of sunlight in your beautiful hair
I love you

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

Tagged: , , ,

4 thoughts on “As The Wind Whispers Softly

  1. IdealisticRebel December 12, 2015 at 19:00 Reply

    Fantastic words. They would touch any woman’s heart. Hugs, Barbara

  2. IdealisticRebel December 11, 2015 at 18:49 Reply

    What a wonderful poem. Your words lift the heart. Good for you. Thanks for sharing this with us. Hugs, Barbara

  3. Heartafire December 10, 2015 at 21:07 Reply

    very beautiful!

  4. Amanda December 10, 2015 at 04:03 Reply

    Geeeez! Could you be a little more romantic my friend? LOL. WOW, you are romantic! Great poem and the lyrics are like flowers in a meadow to one’s eyes.

Leave a Reply

