Tell Me The Sweetest Werses

postH

Written: Maxima

Your gaze full of love
Drips on my skin
Touching the brim of my lips gently
The palms of your hands
Oh, baby, scattered
Like daisies on the meadow
Looking for their sun
On the fast train from …..
To …
Reserved
For our dreams only.
Come on, honey, give me your smile
‘cause your smiles,
Every move of your lips…
My eyes dive into them,
Your glorious smiles…
And tell me the sweetest verses
And the train we ride on,
Leave it to the engine driver
Succumb to caresses…
One day, when we are gone
People will say
Eh, it was such a love
Never seen before, elusive
Yet, true and deep.
And forget about the Sheraton
Or any other hotel
Train is our love nook
It has a special charm
And, come on, honey, give me your smile
‘cause your smiles,
Every move of your lips…
My eyes dive into them,
Your glorious smiles…

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

Tagged: , , ,

3 thoughts on “Tell Me The Sweetest Werses

  1. Anna-Lena December 5, 2015 at 11:40 Reply

    A really touching poem with a warming background.

  2. Claudia Anderson December 4, 2015 at 20:30 Reply

    Your background is perfect for this poem. Love it!

  3. Heartafire December 4, 2015 at 12:54 Reply

    This is beautiful…trains do have a certain charm! Have a wonderful day Maxima.

Leave a Reply

