You In My Hyperrealism

28.11.2015 1

Written: © Maxima 

I got strange looks
As I travelled into your light
And into my light
You beautiful urban woman,
With their eyes wide open and dark
They admit their envy
Leading an empty, meaningless life
Arrogant and sinful…
Every day I pray to God
To forgive them
To me, their cold look
Reflects the rejection of romance
And indulging in tender joys,
In a gentle touch,
A soft kiss,
Gazing at stars…
And, within me,
There lie the power of a smile,
The power of cheerfulness,
The power of happiness,
The power of love
Strong enough to face
All the challenges before me
I love you

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

One thought on “You In My Hyperrealism

Leave a Reply

