I’m Very Very Proud Of You In My Life

Picture 1542Written: © Maxima 

I love so much.
The golden rays of joy
In the sound of your voice
And your whispers …
Your passions…
Hugs and a kisses..
My love,
Your soft gentle words which
Whisper gently in my ear…

You open my heart,
Divine you!
My Love,
Do you hear?
It’s all yours divinely, beautifully,
Thank you for the happiness
That embraces me
With your hands
With your wonderful laugh…
I’m very very proud of you in my life.
I love you with all my heart
Now and forewer.

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

Tagged: ,

7 thoughts on “I’m Very Very Proud Of You In My Life

  1. Smilla July 10, 2016 at 13:09 Reply

    i am very proud of your poems

    • Maxima July 10, 2016 at 13:14 Reply

      Thank you ,my friend,Enjoj!

      • Smilla July 10, 2016 at 15:38

        maxima , when is your new book finished?

      • Maxima July 10, 2016 at 18:25

        The book will be published in the 11 months of 2016 ,thanks for reading and love my poetry

  2. quirkyshine November 22, 2015 at 12:10 Reply

    Beautiful! 🙂

  3. fanfan la rêveuse November 21, 2015 at 07:49 Reply

    Whaou….:-)

  4. Jay November 20, 2015 at 15:48 Reply

    I think it really is important to share these sentiments.

Leave a Reply

