The Composition Of Sighs

TT44225
Written: © Maxima

​The composition of Sighs

Warmth of your mischievous shadow on the walls of the room,
And blurred panes of the window, in chains, or shackles.
Blue reflections of the sky,
Warm my soul,
With perfect weavings of the composition of sighs …
The restlessness of lips,
Looking at the beautiful birthmark
On your neck.
Mmm you’re beautiful

A heart,
In the arms of living notes
Turns a scream of tenderness
Into an eternal symphony forever
Searching for your pearl smile,
My oasis in you.
I love you

Tagged: , , ,

3 thoughts on “The Composition Of Sighs

  1. quirkyshine October 15, 2015 at 00:34 Reply

    you are such a romantic writer 🙂 so lovely and beautiful 🙂 ❤

  2. Ssiberia October 14, 2015 at 21:43 Reply

    No matter how many times I read your poetry, that “I love you” phrase at the end of the verse always manages to give me shivers. I think your poetry is beyond romantic – it’s merely amazing! Heartfelt cheers, my friend!

  3. Sue Dreamwalker October 14, 2015 at 17:56 Reply

    Wonderful, sending a smile of my own.. 🙂 Sue

Leave a Reply

