I Miss You

Maxima

Believe me. from maxima on Vimeo.

Tagged: , , ,

6 thoughts on “I Miss You

  1. Alisha August 4, 2015 at 11:35 Reply

    amazing…love it..thanks for sharing dear Maxima ..

  2. sakuraandme August 4, 2015 at 04:39 Reply

    Hey Stefan! That was beautiful and soothing. What a great idea.

    Hugs Paula xxx

  3. Lisa Mari August 3, 2015 at 08:32 Reply

    Reblogged this on Myblog's Blog.

  4. niasunset August 3, 2015 at 07:36 Reply

    So beautiful, so beautiful 🙂 I loved this, Thank you dear Stefan, love, nia

  5. cindy knoke August 2, 2015 at 22:32 Reply

    Love this!

  6. Tania Tome M de Castro August 2, 2015 at 21:39 Reply

    It is so delicate and sounds like a music. I loved it my dear friend.

Leave a Reply

