I Love Your Gentle Play With My Hair

DSCN1088Written: Maxima
I love the way in which
You whisper into my ear
Make me happy
I love your gentle play with my hair
It will always be in my heart
I love your passionate kiss
Oh my God,
How passionately you kiss me
No, this dawn, in which the sun kisses
The gentle flower
That can be compared with your kisses
I love The sparkle in your eye
It make me happy
Very happy

It is my big beautiful reasons ,
Why I love you so much .

Tagged: , ,

3 thoughts on “I Love Your Gentle Play With My Hair

  1. Nancy Mehuys July 3, 2015 at 21:24 Reply

    Lovely and beautiful 🙂

  2. Alisha June 30, 2015 at 10:19 Reply

    romantic poem…

  3. Talia Trackim June 30, 2015 at 03:06 Reply

    so sweet!

Leave a Reply

