Fire In Your Eyes

dsf3654

Written: Maxima

Beautiful Girl
Let me sing you a love song
I shall always love your magnificent eyes
Fire in your eyes ,
Fire that burned my soul!

A fire that burns my mornings and evenings,
Fire in your eyes. ,
Fire – whose flames sweetly caress my soul
A fire that burns
And burns my mornings and evenings.
I’m happy that they chose my lips
To gently feather and
Caress their luster.
I adore you.
Let me sing you a love song
For you who brightens my day.
You’re a my cherry blossom flower in bloom .
Your smile joyful and bright as the sun –
Has so many great charms
When I am wrapped in your arms.
I Love you forever
I love you so much, my most wonderful girl!

4 thoughts on “Fire In Your Eyes

Leave a Reply

