A Heated Room Smells Of Flowers

DSCF8539Written: Maxima

Here I listen to the sighs of the body.
A heart can not wait to come back to me
I wonder out loud and track white
to love the bright, would not want

That night darkness
The silence,
My hand passing over
Soft hair. I wonder aloud,
Sighs of our bodies and springs –
Heard to the end of the village.

A heated room smells of flowers,
I know you’ll come back tonight
The eyes speak, I know what they say.
I love you madly,
I hear them.

Tagged: , , , ,

3 thoughts on “A Heated Room Smells Of Flowers

  1. rennydiokno2015 June 22, 2015 at 05:07 Reply

    Reblogged this on My Blog News.

  2. mondidascoprire June 18, 2015 at 06:32 Reply

    Lovely!

  3. Tania Tome M de Castro June 17, 2015 at 20:02 Reply

    Very nice poem.

Leave a Reply

