I Need You In My Dreams

DSCN5793Written: Maxima

I need you in my dreams
Just the way you look
When you collect the stars
And place them on my hair
As you kiss my thin moustache
You honestly admit:
You look silly with it
But you kiss me
Like no one else does
I need you in my reality
’cause you know
My look diving in
The depths of yours
Is enough to make me
Fight the dark shadows of the night
Storm the stars barehanded
And then
I’ll take my harmonica
And play it softly
Just for myself
Play an ode to love
Until you come to me
I love you

10 thoughts on “I Need You In My Dreams

  1. ♥ ڿ✿♥*✿ڿڰۣڿ✿♥ ڿ✿♥*✿ڿڰۣڿ✿♥ ڿ✿♥*✿ڿڰۣڿ✿♥ ڿ✿♥*✿ڿڰۣڿ✿♥ ڿ✿♥*✿ڿڰۣڿ✿
    Buna dimineata prieteni dragi ! Va doresc sa aveti o zi asa cum o doriti fiecare,frumoasa,fara stres,cu multa pofta de viata !Pupici !
    Good morning, dear friends! I want to have one day as we want every beautiful, stress-free, with plenty of zest for life! Kisses!


  2. Lovely poem Maxima And my Dad had a very thin moustache🙂 which brought back a happy memory of him.. Thank you for your lovely visit today..🙂 Have a wonderful Dreamy weekend with the one you love.
    Sue🙂

Leave a Reply

