This Feeling In My Soul

DSCN0569Written: Maxima

This Feeling In My Soul

Maybe I can’t communicate
My feelings
Maybe I don’t know
How it can be that
A sweet little kiss of yours
A divine smile of your soul
An enchanting look in your eyes,
My magic woman,
Give me so much joy
Maybe I can’t depict
The sublime moment
When we become one
It is hard for me,
Believe me,
To define this sensation,
This feeling in my soul
But I know
And I can
Kiss you lovingly
For so long
And I will do so,
My beloved
I love you

Tagged: , , ,

6 thoughts on “This Feeling In My Soul

  1. rennydiokno2015 June 22, 2015 at 05:08 Reply

    Reblogged this on My Blog News.

  2. RoSy June 15, 2015 at 01:44 Reply

    You always have a way of communicating so beautifully with your soul.
    Hope you are well.
    {Hugs}

  3. klarabezha June 10, 2015 at 11:46 Reply

    uau Great shot, new post in my blog check it out if you want
    http://www.klarabezha.wordpress.com

  4. The Coastal Crone May 30, 2015 at 18:24 Reply

    Great shot to go with you words!

  5. anotherday2paradise May 30, 2015 at 08:31 Reply

    Beautiful poem, Stefan. Have a great weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

