I Feel In My Heart a Love Poem

marijazivanovicartMarija Živanović 

 

I Feel In My Heart a Love Poem
Written: Maxima
Her smile is like a touch
Of the sun at dawn
Life give to me.
Her lips kiss me in the perfect way,
Oh my goodness!
How gentle, how sweet is her kiss?
As gentle as my hands in her hair,
Sweeter than the wildest fruit
More sweet than the sweetest meat.
Her kiss is opium for me…
My heart my soul…
I feel in my heart a love poem but
I do not have the words to
express my feelings for her.
Every night I fall asleep,
With her name on my lips.
She is wonderful
I love her

12 thoughts on “I Feel In My Heart a Love Poem

  1. Hi Maxima,
    I’m Janice from Reflections. I’m on vacation, but I wanted to thank you for visiting my site. I’m glad you liked my Writeritis reblog. I don’t think we’ve met before. Nice to meet you. Thank you again for the visit.
    Janice

Leave a Reply

