In My Small Corner Of Cheerfulness

POST 26 .5.52015

In My Small Corner Of Cheerfulness

Written: Maxima

Oh my love,
Look at me
In this dark night
Where the shine of your eyes
Bring a lavish light
And happiness to my heart,
Brings joy to my soul
Oh Heavens!
World of dark will end in fire,
Fire ,
Which you will bring with
With fiery lips,
Your passionate kiss

Oh my love,
I need only your lips
In my small corner of cheerfulness,
Kiss me tonight my love
and ….
Close my eyes with a tender kiss
Feel my love for you
There in my dreams, and heart and soul,
Here in my life, forever
And forever heart the whisper,
My heart,
I love you forever​

 

8 thoughts on “In My Small Corner Of Cheerfulness

Leave a Reply

