She Is Poems That Speak Of Love

Tina Turner post 18.5.2015 . Marija ZivanovicAuthor Marija Živanović

 

She Is Poems That Speak Of Love
Written: Maxima

My soul and my heart belong to you
My love
And I sing this morning ,
I sing this morning …
this, beautiful Sunday morning
….. love poem for you
Deep in my heart
I feel
My dreams of a woman…
Woman whose lips kiss fantastic
Woman whose arms embrace gently
Now, when you’re with me,
My sweet, wonderful love
With your hair gently, touching
My face

To the happy heaven, I sing.
I’ve had a dreams,
My dream is now a reality
A soul more radiant than the sun itself
I need more than anything.
Oh sweet Sunday morning
She is poems that speak of love
I love her forevermore

Tagged: , ,

6 thoughts on “She Is Poems That Speak Of Love

  1. rennydiokno2015 June 22, 2015 at 05:10 Reply

    Reblogged this on My Blog News.

  2. Corina Victoria Sein June 14, 2015 at 10:33 Reply

    Beautiful thoughts, beautiful dream.
    Gorgeous the poem dedicated your beloved.

  3. Cindy Livingstone Ministries May 22, 2015 at 13:49 Reply

    Beautiful words and I love the picture 🙂

  4. quirkyshine May 19, 2015 at 07:25 Reply

    “To the happy heaven, I sing” beautiful one… now heaven is raining love through your words… it blessed my heart… 🙂 ❤

  5. janetweightreed10 May 18, 2015 at 09:26 Reply

    Love this post, and love Tina Turner…what an amazing woman. Have a beautiful Monday and week ahead filled with magic and creativity. Janet:)xxx

Leave a Reply

