A Flower In Your Hair

girl-from-srem  Marija  Zivanovic

Written: © Maxima

A flower in your hair

When I want you
I just close my eyes
And you’re there,
My angel,
Wearing a white fluffy dress
A flower in your hair
A gentle look
In your eyes…
You’re blooming,
My beloved,
Right there
In my eyes
Into a passionate kiss
Ruffled sea of desire
Floods my soul…
Billion of sparkles
Make a burning flame
Inside me
Whinnying echoes
Under the moonlight
That brought us together
I want you,
My angel,
And here you are…
Wearing a white fluffy dress…
A flower in your hair…
A gentle look
In your eyes…
And you’re blooming,
My beloved,
Right there
In my eyes
And I turn into
A sweet kiss
Kissing you
With these verses,
My magic woman
I love you

7 thoughts on “A Flower In Your Hair

  1. Thank you for the lovely poetry and for sharing this outstanding artwork. It is beautiful, the light and shadow perfect, wonderful dimension, a truly stunning sketch…as an artist I can say from experience it is very difficult to catch the character of the face, this artist has done that perfectly!

Leave a Reply

