For My Best Friend

DSCN0002H

Written: © Maxima 

This is a poem straight from the heart,
for my best friend Lucia Galb
I know You are strong You can do it!

Thank you for all the moments…

You came in our lives to give
Your hands,
Your soul, your heart
Your thought and Your poem,
To us, your followers, you give
A remarkable gift
Send a beautiful gift …
You came in ours lifes to give,
My dear Friend Lucia,
To give an undying love.
Thank you for all the strength
Interwoven with goodness and humanity

With love maxima

5 thoughts on “For My Best Friend

  1. Pingback: For My Best Friend – Marianne s Blog

  2. Thank you my dear Stefan. I am very moved by your nice touch and tribute
    You are someone, so much special and never… I will not forget you…
    From my heart, Hugs and love always❤

Leave a Reply

