DSCN8612
Tender Twinkling Sparkles

Written: © Maxima 

Here I am,
Heading to your arms
Lead by a tender
Twinkling sparkle
Heading to the Danube,
Wide and lazy
Blue under the moonlight
So that we,
Meer mortals,
Can read those
Tender twinkling sparkles
In beautiful eyes,
Sensing a future
Mysterious, sweet, gorgeous
Ours!
Hand in hand
I adore your soft touch…
The moment.
It has never been in doubt
Nor the place and time…
But, I can’t understand
How I can be your starry sky.
How come?
It puzzles me…
(Luckily you didn’t say
I was your potato salad!)
I come to you anxiously
Kissing your cheek softly
As the evening embraces
Vermilion ground and
Everything on it…
Miserable, lonely people
With troubled life
And us, my beloved,
Dreamy, happy, so much in love
I love you.

Pause!
Thank you for read and for supporting me
With love Maxima