Picture 015

Written: © Maxima 
Look at me
Look at me gently
The way only you can
And kiss me with your mind
The way I kiss you
Somehow I always mess up
When you wait for me
But I’m sad, not angry
’cause I can’t be angry with you
Ever, my angel
When you are a minute late
I know your soul smiles
While reading these lines
And you say,
I love you, my teddy bear…
Love you, too
My honey
And I dream, wide awake
Dream of that exceptional look
In your eyes
Your gentle, mild look
So dear, dear to me

9 thoughts on “

  1. anyorkor April 20, 2015 at 21:35 Reply

    nice piece…..

  2. RoSy April 18, 2015 at 21:58 Reply

    Beautiful & sweet. 🙂

  3. Tania Tome M de Castro April 11, 2015 at 14:56 Reply

    So enchanting and engaging! Hugs, Tânia.

  4. Aquileana April 11, 2015 at 12:34 Reply

    Nice one, Stefan… The last fours verses are really beautiful! … All the best to you and happy weekend, Aquileana ⭐

  5. Sue Dreamwalker April 10, 2015 at 18:11 Reply

    Such love, such emotion, such beauty in all of your words…. Wishing you a Lovely weekend Maxima 🙂 Hugs Sue

  6. naatakia April 10, 2015 at 17:13 Reply

    …and I like this ‘teddy teddy’ poem. Lol. Beautiful and cuddly 🙂

  7. mondidascoprire April 10, 2015 at 14:42 Reply

    wonderful!

  8. kathrynplayer12 April 10, 2015 at 14:40 Reply

    A warm and heartfelt poem. 🙂

  9. readinpleasure April 10, 2015 at 13:20 Reply

    Sweet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

