Come to Me Tonight

Picture 128

Come to Me Tonight
Written: © Maxima 

Come to Me Tonight, My Love
Talk to me…softly…
Whisper to me, my sweetie
Wipe away these tears
From my face…
May your blissful voice
Be the seal of my happiness
Talk to me… softly…
Whisper to me, honey
I want to listen to your love
I know that distinct tremble
Of your lower lip
As you talk
Was made for me…
Kiss me…
I need to feel
That divine touch
Run through my veins,
My only joy
Kiss me…
Press your warm lips
Against mine
Will you?
Make me shine
On the flames of your love
Let me bathe
In the moonlight
Come to me tonight, my darling
Come to me,
Will you?
I love you

5 thoughts on “Come to Me Tonight

Leave a Reply

