Good Morning, My Love

post

Written: © Maxima 

Good morning, my love
All of my joy
All of my tenderness
All my desires
And the glow in my eyes
Are woven into these lines
Kissing all of you!
You are here
In the tremble of my body,
In my heartbeat
In these fluffy snowflakes
High in the sky
You are a burning flame
My beloved
You are the one
Who has enriched my life
And my dreams
With endless tenderness…
My poetic secret,
Hidden in the warmth
Of my palm,
You are the princess
Of my heart.

Tagged: , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Good Morning, My Love

  1. Morgan April 11, 2016 at 16:12 Reply

    utterly gorgeous !

  2. Tania Tome M de Castro February 12, 2015 at 00:01 Reply

    Loved!!

  3. BroadBlogs February 10, 2015 at 23:13 Reply

    Beautiful. Especially love these lines:

    You are here
    In the tremble of my body,
    In my heartbeat

  4. giselzitrone February 9, 2015 at 09:51 Reply

    Tolles Foto mit dem Himmel wünsche dir eine gute neue Woche lieber Gruß Gislinde

  5. quirkyshine February 9, 2015 at 06:32 Reply

    so beautiful… I am in tears… ❤

  6. Lucia February 9, 2015 at 06:25 Reply

    Bonjour Mon ami, c’est un plaisir de retrouver la douceur de vos vers.
    Bonne semaine ♥

  7. 2embracethelight February 9, 2015 at 00:51 Reply

    Most beautiful like a song
    Yisraela

  8. mondidascoprire February 8, 2015 at 20:24 Reply

    wonderful!

Leave a Reply

