Gentle kiss

Winter Landscapes Part II from maxima on Vimeo.

Gentle kiss.
Written: © Maxima
The high-heel is stuck
In some slot
In wooden stairs.
Between day and night
Gap is getting longer
And longer.
You do not have vouchers
No phone,
You have to make noise
So I can hear.
A voice on the wind
Will take the other side,
We must hurry
I will go to sea!
So what do I do?
You’re my favorite
You do not hide
This pretty face
I love
Under your blouse,
Your beauty
Shines with my
Gentle kiss.
Countless small confetti
Take to the dance world
In this wind
And see
My hands
In your hair
Your tears of joy
In my eye.
I love you!

4 thoughts on “Gentle kiss

Leave a Reply

