Whisper

IMAG0132
Written: © Maxima

 

Your lips
Whisper
I love you
All over me
Feels like
A thousand butterflies
Have swarmed
Around me
The tide
Floods my soul
My life is so rich
You are my life
You are the most beautiful smile of my soul

I love you more than the plants
Love the sun
That bathes their leaves
I love you more than the waves
Love the shores they embrace
I love you more than
I ever thought possible
And my love for you
Is here to stay
Always in my heart
Till the end of time,

 

Wtih love maxima

Tagged: , , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Whisper

  1. irinadim January 5, 2015 at 23:37 Reply

    Wonderful imagery!

  2. jeanbota January 5, 2015 at 02:12 Reply

    beautiful words.. thank you my friend…. 😉

  3. Christy Birmingham January 4, 2015 at 21:44 Reply

    Such lovely words from the heart.

  4. BroadBlogs January 4, 2015 at 20:13 Reply

    What a lovely whisper. Hope you have a happy new year.

  5. giselzitrone January 4, 2015 at 15:04 Reply

    Schönes Bild lieber Gruß und einen schönen Nachmittag Gislinde

  6. Aquileana January 4, 2015 at 05:53 Reply

    Super!… Beautiful poem, Stefan!
    Sending you all my best wishes for 2015!. Aquileana 😀

  7. 2embracethelight January 4, 2015 at 02:36 Reply

    Beautifully written.
    Yisraela

  8. mondidascoprire January 3, 2015 at 14:51 Reply

    very nice Maxima

  9. shehannemoore January 3, 2015 at 12:58 Reply

    Love to you. Hope you’re having a good time so far.

  10. Arabella January 3, 2015 at 12:32 Reply

    Folge bitte meinem neuen Blog
    http://teil2einfachesleben.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

