With Love Maxima

Untitled
Written: © Maxima

The Year that we left behind – to me, the host of this house, was a year of pleasant companionship with you. I was particularly pleased and honored, I would say simply to chat with you and read wonderful comments and enjoy with you.
This page is our home, our freedom – and as such, is always open to anyone with good intentions who, on their journey through the endless internet, comes here. So it will be still – your word, here always acknowledged and respected as something sacred.
You appreciate the poetry which originates in love for the woman in my heart and my respect for everything a woman represents, a woman as a mother, as a person with integrity. My poetry celebrates woman as a whole and everything in her – a child, a girl and a mother.
Let’s celebrate love together!
My wish is to share love and good vibrations. I also wish that all of you who enjoy reading my verses feel that what we all need is love. I do not mean to offend or hurt anyone’s feelings. I enjoy reading your comments in which you support me and express how you feel about my poetry and love itself. They show that there are no boundaries between people who share the same values. Beside these comments and messages I receive in abundance daily, there are also some that reveal misunderstanding and have different connotations. Some people have their own vision of poetry and beauty and love. It is their choice and prerogative. I hereby ask them kindly not to make offensive comments. Please, let this place be a home of the most divine feelings in the world.
Thanks to this blog I have made many friends. I would especially like to thank:
Lucia Galb ,
Amalia Pedemonte – Aquileana ,
Holly Rene Hunter
Penny L.Howe
whose names have been written in gold in the prefaces of my books. They have recognized my desire to express the feelings buried deep in my heart through verses that you enjoy reading.
I would also like to thank the woman I love without whose selfless giving and love I would not be who I am.
My deepest gratitude to all of you who have shared with me your thoughts and feelings. They reflect the true beauty of your soul.

I wish all of you a Happy and Successful New Year full of love!
With love Maxima

Tagged: , , , ,

33 thoughts on “With Love Maxima

  1. Resa January 8, 2015 at 23:41 Reply

    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

  2. irinadim January 3, 2015 at 10:18 Reply

    Very nice sentiments, Maxima. Happy New Year to you and yours! ❤ 🙂

  3. 2embracethelight January 3, 2015 at 05:27 Reply

    Many blessings my friend.
    💝 yisraela

  4. ulli January 2, 2015 at 23:02 Reply

    Have a great 2015 – may all your dreams come true,
    Ulli

  5. macjam47 January 2, 2015 at 20:08 Reply

    Lovely sentiments. I wish you a very Happy New Year. Thank you for sharing your wonderfully romantic heart and soul. Looking forward to a new year of more of the same. Hugs to you.

  6. lscotthoughts January 2, 2015 at 19:05 Reply

    Lovely thoughts, Stefan, and I wish you much love and joy in this new year. Thank you for blessing us with your romantic soul and looking forward to more! xx

  7. restlessjo January 2, 2015 at 15:45 Reply

    What lovely sentiments, and I wholely agree with you. Why not celebrate love? There is so much sadness in the world. A very joyful 2015 is wished for you and your family. 🙂

  8. Ştefania January 2, 2015 at 08:57 Reply

    Gorgeous your message, Stefan.
    A blessed New Year to you and your family!
    With love, Ştefania. ❤ 🙂

  9. fanfan la rêveuse January 2, 2015 at 08:04 Reply

    Merci à vous Maxima de nous aimer aussi poétiquement, c’est un réel plaisir que de venir à vous et de vous lire. Je suis une rêveuse comblée…
    Bonne et heureuse année à vous !
    🙂

  10. Lucia January 2, 2015 at 06:32 Reply

    Très beau message d’amitié cher Stefan. Que cette belle amitié qui nous lie puisse être au rendez-vous dans tous ces jours à venir.
    Soyez comblé et richement béni, vous et les vôtres.
    Je vous souhaite une bonne et heureuse 2015.
    Bisous ♥

  11. niasunset January 2, 2015 at 06:10 Reply

    Happy New Year my dear Romantic Poet! Thank you, Blessing and Happiness, love, nia

  12. A. Blake January 2, 2015 at 03:14 Reply

    Happy New Year – New You!

  13. marksshoesbyevamarks January 2, 2015 at 01:31 Reply

    Love your message! May you and yours have the very best in the year 2015!

  14. moondustwriter January 2, 2015 at 00:05 Reply

    Wishing you a Happy New Year Maxima!

  15. Theresa January 1, 2015 at 22:18 Reply

    Blessings in the New Year…

  16. jmsabbagh January 1, 2015 at 20:01 Reply

    Happy and blessed new year.

  17. Gabryon January 1, 2015 at 17:57 Reply

    Dir und Deinen Lieben, ich wünsche ein frohes und ein gesundes Neues Jahr!
    Herzlichst
    Gabriele

  18. julia streetstyle January 1, 2015 at 17:33 Reply

    Thank you, dear Maxima. Wishing you happiness in the year to come.
    XOXO Julia ❤

  19. Heartafire January 1, 2015 at 16:43 Reply

    Beautifully expressed message of love and friendship. May the sun shine down on you and yours and gift you with the light of your own inspiring words.

  20. Leyla January 1, 2015 at 16:30 Reply

    Happy New Year my dear friend, God bless you ❤

  21. Brenda Davis Harsham January 1, 2015 at 16:04 Reply

    Happy, happy in the New Year!! Dancing, love and joy to you and yours.

  22. sarah January 1, 2015 at 16:01 Reply

    when the heart is at Angelus, he made his prowess, and offers its promises to those around Self, that long road did not want it … Fate … Celestial friendships on this trip blessed harmony … 🙂

  23. mondidascoprire January 1, 2015 at 14:53 Reply

    Love is gift and we thanks you it, Happy day!

  24. words4jp January 1, 2015 at 14:31 Reply

    Lovely:)

  25. Sue Dreamwalker January 1, 2015 at 13:41 Reply

    Such lovely thoughts…. Happy New Year to you also Maxima.. Have a fabulous 2015.. Hugs Sue

  26. Mandy Bruscella January 1, 2015 at 12:59 Reply

    2014 has been an extraordinary year… both good and bad. But I, for one, am never content to look back and reflect for long because it is the promise that is whispered by my tomorrows that draws me… draws us all… now. And that is as it should be!

    Happy 2015 with love!
    Mandy

  27. Margot Kinberg January 1, 2015 at 12:36 Reply

    All the best to you for 2015!

  28. StyleBlog'N January 1, 2015 at 12:34 Reply

    Happy New Year!

  29. Tania Tome M de Castro January 1, 2015 at 12:27 Reply

    I loved the thoughts you express here.

    Friends through the Internet seem to have their own and different from the usual relationship. And it’s so good it happen! 🙂 🙂

  30. mdany70 January 1, 2015 at 11:27 Reply

    Happy new Year! I wish you the best and good luck in this new year.
    Dany

  31. powerpointgreetje January 1, 2015 at 11:16 Reply

    happy new year Maxima

  32. Dana S. Hugh January 1, 2015 at 10:59 Reply

    Happy New Year, Maxima!

  33. Simona January 1, 2015 at 09:50 Reply

    BUON ANNO 🙂

Leave a Reply

