Merry Christmas

Written: © Maxima
To all of you who enjoy reading!
Dear friends and lovers of my poetry!
The poems you enjoy reading reflect my endless love towards a woman whose noble soul lifts me high up in the sky where I gloriously celebrate these divine feelings. Giving in to the magic dance of her lips I become the river of tenderness that runs down the hills of her heart. Thus, the poet in me, on cloud nine, loves and moulds this love in verses.
The year that ends soon has been a year we all enjoyed together. I take great pleasure in reading your comments. They show me how much you yourselves appreciate love and its values.
May this short message precede blissful and peaceful Christmas and New Year.
I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year!
With love,
Maxima

 

Merry Christams from maxima on Vimeo.

Merry Christmas

Waking up to
Silver Christmas morning
Joy overwhelms me
Spreading throughout me
Just like the snowflakes
Over this plain

Watching your hair
Resting peacefully on your forehead
Calling for my hands.
Watching your ravishing lips
Made for kissing no one but me.
You’re so beautiful,
Divine
Oh, my beloved!
My soul wishes you
Happiness, joy,
All the tenderness in this world.
Waking you up
With a soft kiss on your breasts
Merry Christmas, my dearest one
I love you.

29 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

