Good Morning Love

night2night

GOODMORNING LOVEThe book is available HERE !

Written: © Maxima
Good Morning Love

Christmas and New Year have a special meaning in our spiritual life.We celebrate and rejoice the birth of a new life. It is the time of year when we exchange gifts with our family andfriends.I would like to contribute to this festive atmosphere by giving away with joy and lovein my heart, this book, which can be downloaded free of charge during the holiday, season.
It is my present to you, my dear family, brothers and sisters, my dear friends, and lovers of my poetry.
Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a happy and prosperous New Year!
Stjepan Maksimovic

10 thoughts on “Good Morning Love

Leave a Reply

