You Are My Tiny Angel

post 2.8. 2014 
Written: © Maxima

 
I adore you in the breaking dawn
Rays of warmth and love in your smile
Sweet restlessness of your hands
Hugs and smiles in the breaking dawn
God has blessed you lips
I love the way you kiss my eyes
I adore your hugs in the breaking dawn
Most beautiful creation your arms around my neck
Mmmmm your hugs in the breaking dawn
First rays of the sun shines through the soft hair
God has blessed the first rays of the sun
The enchanting scent of your body in my morning
I would have to say
you’re pretty
You are so dainty, fragile, feminine
And softly utter
You are my tiny angel

5 thoughts on “You Are My Tiny Angel

Leave a Reply

