I No Longer Need Dreams And Visions

Picture 614Written: © Maxima

Oh,
My darling!
I no longer need dreams and visions
All I need are your lips…
‘cause
Every tender scream of your lips
Carries me far away
On the waves of infinite love
Right into a fairy tale
Of a new kiss
A new embrace
And that shimmering haze
Before my eyes
When you kiss me
Moon light plays
With the hair of ruffled sea,
My beloved.
I no longer need dreams and visions
All I need are your lips…
‘cause
Every tender scream of your lips
Carries me far away
On the waves of infinite love
I love you

Tagged: , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “I No Longer Need Dreams And Visions

  1. Violet's Veg*n e-Comics November 13, 2014 at 08:49 Reply

    Beautiful! 🙂

  2. dorispacheco November 11, 2014 at 19:49 Reply

    Stefan you are always so romantic

    This is Doris from
    my blog got hack hereis a link to my new one please follow me
    http://www.dorispacheco.wordpress.com

  3. mondidascoprire November 10, 2014 at 06:55 Reply

    so very moving…

  4. Tania Tome M de Castro November 9, 2014 at 22:20 Reply

    It is so sweet, tender … like a dream of love…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

